Brevity in your ass


I received some feedback on my posting….apparently I am, how shall I say, long winded? Really? Ok critics…this one is now for you. I am keeping this one paragraph. Anyone going to be teabagging their governmental leaders tomorrow? It just cracks me up to hear newscasters say “teabagging!” Gotta love it. John Waters must be having himself a laughing fit (if you haven’t seen ‘Pecker’ go see it – great movie with a teabagging scene in it). It’s quite the visual actually…our congressional leaders getting tea bagged 😉

Short enough for ya?

Leave a Reply

