Rev Ed Bacon makes me want to join


 

Someone who definitely follows Jesus

Someone who definitely follows Jesus

This guy…he makes me want to go to church on Sunday’s. He said that “being gay is a gift from God.” Ya got that right! It’s just like having blue eyes is s gift from God. He is saying what Jesus would say: God did not make mistakes.

I believe that a lot of believers get Jesus all wrong. If you believe the Bible, then you would believe that Jesus stood for those who could stand for themselves. He hung out with the prostitutes, the thieves, the social undesirables. He stood for the people that the majority picked on. Jesus was gay! Just kidding – but I do believe that Jesus would hold a special place in his heart for gay people.  Jesus was for all people according to the Bible. 

If you wanna know a little more about Rev Bacon, here is his website: http://www.allsaints-pas.org/site/PageServer?pagename=ministries_staff_ed_bacon

I have never wanted to join a church, but if I lived in Pasadena I would put my Sunday best on to hear this man speak. I bet you he welcomes anyone through the churches door. God Bless Him.

2 responses to “Rev Ed Bacon makes me want to join

  1. Love this blog I’ll be back when I have more time.

  2. Thanks! Please keep on comin back …I love feedback !

Leave a Reply

