Time just flies


I always intend to get back here and then life just happens. The interesting part is when I share my story this is where I get stuck. The cycle continues but I am determined to break it.

Our family is expanding along with transitioning my career; this is me slowing down (insert sarcasm and self criticism). Although my body has now forced me to slow down because literally my feet just will not let me move around so much. I now am acutely aware of where the idea for Fred Flintstone’s feet came from and whenever I get into my car I feel I should be calling out “Yabba Dabba Do!” The body is a pretty amazing thing the way it just knows what to do. What all this means is that I have a little time to write. And, so I will.

 

 

Leave a Reply

